Officer Name E-mail
President Kyle Henry kahenry@iastate.edu
Vice-President Andrew Pierce awpierce@iastate.edu
Secretary Linh Giang lgiang24@iastate.edu
Historian Taylor Koch tekoch@iastate.edu
Treasurer Charlotte Moser cemoser@iastate.edu
VEISHEA Chair Nataliia Sukhinina nata@iastate.edu
Volunteer Co-Chair Michelle Gibson megibson@iastate.edu
Volunteer Co-Chair Rachel Cassabon cassabon@iastate.edu
Faculty Adviser Dr. Jon Kelly jonkelly@iastate.edu
Faculty Adviser Dr. Kristi Costabile costabil@iastate.edu
Staff Adviser Susan Williams psychadv@iastate.edu
     
2013-2014 Officers