Officer Name E-mail
President Kristen Brandt kvbrandt@iastate.edu
Vice-President Katie Walton waltonk@iastate.edu
Secretary Kim Paul kdpaul@iastate.edu
Treasurer Sanjukta Sanyal ssanyal@iastate.edu
Social Chair Sebastian Niles sniles@iastate.edu
Historian Dena Siegel dnsiegel@iastate.edu
     
Adviser Dr. Shana Carpenter shacarp@iastate.edu