2014 Campbell/Borgen Award

Congratulations to the 2014 Campbell/Borgen Graduate Foreign Travel Award winners. The Campbell/Borgen Fund is designed to facilitate the early professional international experiences of ISU psychology graduate students by...[more]


2013 Graduate Student Awards

Yi Du received the American Psychological Association (APA) Graduate Research Award from the International Section of Division 17.[more]


Spring 2013 University Awards

Marilyn Cornish: Excellence in ResearchJessica LaPaglia: Excellence in TeachingSara Prot: Excellence in Teaching[more]


Spring 2013 College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Awards

Karen Scheel: Outstanding Teaching by a LecturerNorman Scott: Excellence in Graduate MentoringDavid Vogel: Mid-Career Achievement in Research[more]


Spring 2013 Psychology Department Winners

Patrick Armstrong: Exceptional Undergraduate TeachingPaul Ascheman: John A. & Elaine V. Bath Graduate AwardStephanie Carrera: Research Enhancement AwardMax Guyll: Kentner Fritz Junior Faculty Exceptional Research...[more]



Dr. Nathaniel Wade was the recipient of the American Psychological Association Early Career Award Division 17. Paul Ascheman, Ph.D., was recognized by the American Psychological Association of Graduate Students (APASG) for...[more]


Spring 2012 University Award Winners

Jason Chan: Early Career Achievement in Teaching (University)Carolyn Cutrona: Outstanding Career Achievement in Research (University)[more]

Displaying results 1 to 7 out of 15
<< First < Previous 1-7 8-14 15-15 Next > Last >>