Affiliated Personnel

Name Phone Office E-Mail Web Site
Andre, Thomas 294-1754 Lago N131 tandre@iastate.edu  
Beatty, Cameron 294-3181 309 Catt Hall ccbeatty@iastate.edu  
Bonett, Douglas     dgbonett@ucsc.edu  
Borgen, Frederick 294-3236 Lago W218 fhborgen@aol.com Web Site
Conger, Rand     rdconger@ucdavis.edu  
Day, Susan     sxday@iastate.edu  
Gerrard, Meg     meg.gerrard@dartmouth.edu  
Gibbons, Frederick     frederick.x.gibbons@dartmouth.edu  
Mason, Terry 294-5056 SCS oriole@iastate.edu  
Peters, Ron     ronjen1958@hotmail.com  
Phye, Gary 294-1962 Lago N164 gdphye@iastate.edu  
Russell, Daniel 294-4187 E 262 drussell@iastate.edu  
Spoth, Richard 294-9752 RHC 1260 rlspoth@iastate.edu  
Stephens, Clinton 294-8365 309 Catt cmsteph@iastate.edu  
Winfrey, Kelly   208 Carver