< 2005 Fritz lecture
11.02.2006 16:54 Age: 8 yrs
Category: Major Gifts

Harold V. Gaskill Psychology Fellowship

Dr. Gene A. Wallar created the Harold V. Gaskill Psychology Fellowship with a recent endowed contribution. Dr. Wallar graduated in 1934 with a B. S. degree in economics from Iowa State University. He later received M.S. and Ph.D. degress in psychology from Ohio State University. Dr. Wallar served as Dean of Santa Fe College for approximately 30 years. Dr. Harold Gaskill was a member of the psychology faculty at Iowa State University from 1931 to 1938.