AGENCY WEBSITE
Alternative Breaks www.sac.iastate.edu/en/service_programs/alternative_breaks/
American Heart Assocation www.heart.org/HEARTORG/Affiliate/DesMoines/Iowa/Home_UCM_MWA022_AffiliatePage.jsp
Ames Jaycees www.amesjaycees.com
American Red Cross www.redcross.org
Ames Chamber of Commerce & Econ Development Commission www.amesedc.com
Ames Police Department www.cityofames.org/index.aspx
Animal Rescue League of Iowa www.arl-iowa.org
Assault Care Center Extending Shelter & Support - ACCESS www.assaultcarecenter.org
Ballard Community Clothes Pantry  
Bethany Life www.bethanylife.org
Bidwell Riverside bidwellriverside.org
Birthright of Ames www.birthrightames.org
CASA/Iowa Child Advocacy Board  
Care Initiatives Hospice www.careinitiativeshospice.org
Children's Cancer Connection ChildrensCancerConnection.org
Community Housing Initiatives www.chihousing.com
Conservation Corps Iowa www.conservationcorps.org
Edgewater www.wesleylife.org/edgewater.aspx
Holding Tiny Hands Foundation www.holdingtinyhands.com
Iowa National Guard www.nationalguard.com
Iowa Natural Heritage Foundation inhf.org
Iowa Resource for International Service www.iris-center.org
Iowa Veterans Home ivh.iowa.gov
ISU Police Department www.police.iastate.edu
JDRF (Type 1 Diabetes) greateriowa.jdrf.org
Liberal Arts & Sciences Career Services www.las.iastate.edu/career-services/
LifeServe Blood Center www.lifeservebloodcenter.org
Lutheran Services in Iowa www.lsiowa.org
Main Street Cultural District www.amesdowntown.org
Make-A-Wish Iowa iowa.wish.org
Mosaic www.mosaicindesmoines.org
NAMI Central Iowa www.namiofci.org
National Ovarian Cancer Coalition - Iowa www.ovarian.org
New Horizons Adult Day Center  
Northcrest Community www.northcrestcommunity.org
Octagon Center for the Arts www.octagonarts.org
Planned Parenthood of the Heartland www.plannedparenthood.org/heartland/
Project Linus of Story County projectlinusstorycounty.webs.com
Reiman Gardens www.reimangardens.com
The Salvation Army www.salvationarmyusa.org/usn/www_usn_2.nsf
Special Olympics Iowa www.soiowa.org
State Historical Museum/Dept of Cultural Affairs www.iowahistory.org
Story County Conservation www.storycountyconservation.com
Volunteer Center of Story County www.vcstory.org
Volunteer Iowa www.volunteeriowa.org
Worldly Goods worldlygoods.org
Young Women's Resource Center www.ywrc.org
Youth & Shelter Services, Inc. www.yss.org
Youth Policy Institute of Iowa www.ypii.org