AGENCY WEBSITE
ACTORS www.actorsinc.org
Alternative Breaks www.sac.iastate.edu/en/service_programs/alternative_breaks/
Alzheimer's Association www.alz.org/greateriowa
Amanda the Panda amandathepanda.org
Ames Chamber of Commerce www.ameschamber.com
Ames Historical Society www.ameshistory.org
Animal Rescue League of Iowa arl-iowa.org
Ballard High School Volunteers ballard.k12.ia.us
Birthright of Ames www.birthrightames.org
Boys & Girls Club of Story County www.bgcstorycounty.org
Camp Hantesa/Camp Fire Iowa www.campfireiowa.org
Care Initiatives Hospice www.careinitiatives.org
Childserve www.childserve.org
Community Youth Concepts www.cyconcepts.org
Food at First foodatfirst.com
Freedom for Youth Ministries www.freedomforyouth.org
Friendship Ark Homes www.friendshipark.org
Greater Des Moines Habitat for Humanity www.gdmhabitat.org
Iowa Child Advocacy Board Childadvocacy.iowa.gov
Iowa National Guard www.iowanationalguard.com
Iowa Sports Foundation www.iowasportsfoundation.org
Iowa State University Police Department police.iastate.edu
Iowa Veterans Home ivh.iowa.gov
JDRF (Type 1 Diabetes) www.greateriowa.jdrf.org
League of Conservation Voters www.lcv.org
Life Connections www.lifeconnections4u.net
Life-Line Resources www.life-lineresources.com
LifeServe Blood Center www.LifeServeBloodCenter.org
Lutheran Services in Iowa www.lsiowa.org
Make-A-Wish Iowa iowa.wish.org
Marshalltown Police Department www.ci.marshalltown.ia.us
Mid-Iowa Community Action (MICA) www.micaonline.org
Mustard Seed Community Farm www.mustardseedfarm.org
NAMI Central Iowa www.namici.org
NOCC (Nat'l Ovarian Cancer Coalition) ovarian.org
Northcrest Community www.northcrestcommunity.org
Office of Long Term Care Ombudsman www.IowaAging.gov
Planned Parenthood of the Heartland www.plannedparenthood.org/planned-parenthood-heartland
Reiman Gardens www.reimangardens.com
Science Center of Iowa www.sciowa.org/engage/volunteer/
Special Olympics Iowa www.soiowa.org
State Historical Museum www.iowahistory.org/museum/index.html
U.S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants www.refugees.org
United Way of Story County www.uwstory.org
Volunteer Center of Story County www.vcstory.org
Woodward Academy www.wwacademy.com
Wordly Goods worldlygoods.org
Youth & Shelter Services www.yss.ames.ia.us