ISU Admissions information for Transfer Students.

If your institution is not listed below, please explore the ISU TRANSIT program.


Black Hawk College [2016-2017]
College of DuPage   [2016-2017]
College of Lake County [2015-2016]
Elgin Community College [2013-2014]
Illinois Central College  [2015-2016]
Joliet Junior College      [2015-2016]
McHenry County College  [2013-2014]
William Rainey Harper College [2013-2014]

Johnson County Community College [2013-2014]


Anoka-Ramsey Community College [2015-2016]
Century College      [2015-2016]
Inver Hills Community College  [2015-2016]
Minneapolis Community & Technical College [2013-2014]
Normandale Community College    [2015-2016]
North Hennepin Community College  [2015-2016]
Riverland Community College  [2015-2016]
Rochester Community & Technical College [2013-2014]

Metropolitan Community College  [2013-2014]