Officer Name E-mail
President Jennifer Demiter jdemiter@iastate.edu
Vice-President Madison Egli megli@iastate.edu
Secretary Carly Scott crscott@iastate.edu
Treasurer Sarah Hetrich sarahh12@iastate.edu
Social Chair Selena Young slyoung@iastate.edu
     
Advisor Dr. L. Alison Phillips alisonp@iastate.edu