Officer Name E-mail
President Sarah Myers sjmyers@iastate.edu
Vice-President David Krummen dkrummen@iastate.edu
Secretary/Historian Cassie Dowell ckdowell@iastate.edu
Treasurer Kathryn Lang kmlang@iastate.edu
Volunteer/Social Co-Chair Kaitlyn French krfrench@iastate.edu
Volunteer/Social Co-Chair Julia Herrin jherrin@iastate.edu
Volunteer/Social Co-Chair Ye-Lim Lim yelim237@iastate.edu
Faculty Adviser Dr. Jon Kelly jonkelly@iastate.edu
Faculty Adviser Dr. Kristi Costabile costabil@iastate.edu
Staff Adviser Susan Williams psychadv@iastate.edu