Officer Name E-mail
President Andrew Pierce awpierce@iastate.edu
Vice-President Devin Bollig dbollig@iastate.edu
Secretary Linh Giang lgiang24@iastate.edu
Historian Cassie Dowell ckdowell@iastate.edu
Treasurer Taylor Koch tekoch@iastate.edu
VEISHEA Chair Nataliia Sukhinina nata@iastate.edu
Volunteer Co-Chair Michelle Gibson megibson@iastate.edu
Volunteer Co-Chair Sarah Myers sjmyers@iastate.edu
Volunteer Co-Chair    
Faculty Adviser Dr. Jon Kelly jonkelly@iastate.edu
Faculty Adviser Dr. Kristi Costabile costabil@iastate.edu
Staff Adviser Susan Williams psychadv@iastate.edu