Emeritus Faculty

Name Area Email Website
Borgen, Frederick H. Counseling fhborgen@aol.com link
Charles, Don      
Edwards, David C.      
Layton, William      
Lewis, Edwin C.      
Peters, Ronald Cognitive ronjen1958@hotmail.com  
Stahan, Robert Quantitative    
Zytowski, Donald   dzytowski@aol.com  

Affiliated Personnel

Name Phone Office E-Mail Web Site
Andre, Thomas 294-1754 Lago N131 tandre@iastate.edu link
Bonett, Douglas     dgbonett@ucsc.edu link
Conger, Rand     rdconger@ucdavis.edu link
Day, Susan     sxday@iastate.edu  
Edberg, Tara 294-3181 309 Catt Hall edberg@iastate.edu link
Gerrard, Meg     meg.gerrard@dartmouth.edu link
Gibbons, Frederick     frederick.x.gibbons@dartmouth.edu link
Manning-Ouellette, Amber 294-3181 309 Catt Hall amouell@iastate.edu link
Phye, Gary 294-1962 Lago 1730B gdphye@iastate.edu link
Russell, Daniel 294-4187 Palmer 2352 drussell@iastate.edu link
Snyder-Yuly, Julie 294-3181 309 Catt Hall juliesy@iastate.edu link
Spoth, Richard 294-9752 RHC 1260 rlspoth@iastate.edu link
Winfrey, Kelly 294-8344 208 Carver kwinfrey@iastate.edu link